Philip Blood Header
Cathexis Forthcoming
Dragon Slayers

The Archimage Wars: Warlock of Sheol

Continuing The Archimage Wars series with the night novel, our hero and pals must travel to Sheol, also known as hell. This is the ravaged world that was once Abaddon's home planet. There, he must deal with the cabal of Archimage's who want him silenced as well as a relative who wants him dead.

Expect this novel by the end of 2020.

Archimage Wars


The Archimage Wars: Sybil of Terra
Concluding The Archimage Wars series with the tenth novel, our hero and pals must travel back to where it all started, Earth.  There, Abaddon must have a final cataclismic battle with the mastermind behind all his woes and then settle, one and for all, who will become God!

Expect this novel earh in 2021.

Kingdoms of Magic: The Red Band
This will be the first novel in a new High Fantasy Epic series which takes place on the world of Eeramon. Many kingdoms, many types of magic, many new races, many plots, and most importantly, many interesting characters, Like Mylus, the White Sage, Barak and the Corpusblade, Trinity, the Shadow Walker, Azon, the Battle Magus, Mazer, the cursed, Xirean, the Assassin's apprentice, and young Kendra, the leader.

Expect the first of many novels that will be set in Eeramon, and it all begins in 2021