Philip Blood Header
CathexisNexlord zONE
Dragon Slayers
zONE Series

The first book in the zONE Science Fiction series is set on Earth, not too far into the future. However, things have changed on our planet and not all for the better. Join our heroes as they take on the evil regimes bent on ruling the world with totalitarian regimes.

As the series continued, it jumps forward a few decades, when an all new regime is trying to take control of Earth.

Our heroes' adventures will take them into the virtual reality worlds based on the great works of entertainment, art, and literature, called the Zones. There, they must uncover the hidden people behind all the plots and then stop them from succeeding while also discovering the truth about their lives.

Archimage WarsForthcoming

Books in Series
1  2  3


Against these powerful enemies, our heroes' only have their skills as code sculptors and a special simulated intelligence companions who speaks to them in thought. Yet, there is a hidden hacker community, and the top code sculptors of the resistance all play the parts of famous pirates from history and literature. They call themselves the Brethren of the Zones.

All three of these stories switch between the wonderful worlds of the Zones and reality.

In the third and final installment, our heroes are on their way to another planet, with their bodies in stasis pods while their minds stay active in the Zones included on the Ark spaceship.  But this voyage is not going well, three different factions have emerged, with different goals and a way is waging in the Zones and the Ark.

Come join our heroes as they jump down the rabbit hole, in some cases, literally, with their trusty Steward programs and Pirate companions as they take on adventures as crazy as Alice in Wonderland mixed with Star Wars and the novel, Captain Blood.